Consignment Fine Art

We are currently accepting consignments for our upcoming hammer auctions. Welcome to contact our specialists for a complimentary valuation.


Popular auction items

Our clients are looking for


Previously sold

Andy Warhol “With Hat”Hammer pricer 600.000 SEK.
Spegel, karolinsk, Burchardt Precht
Mirror, Burchardt Precht. Hammer price 410.000 SEK
Pehr Ljung
Table Pehr Ljung. Hammer price 105.000 SEK
Anders Zorn
Anders Zorn, Skärgårdsblomster. Hammer price 1.650.000 SEK
Bruno Liljefors
Bruno Liljefors, Ejdrar på skär. Hammer price 1.400.000 SEK
Gustaf Fjaestad
Gustaf Fjaestad, Rimfrost och strömmigt vatten. Hammer price 460.000 SEK
Helmer Osslund
Helmer Osslund, Ångermanälven. Hammer price 800.000 SEK
First edition of Kepler's Tabulae Rudolphinae 1627
A Tibeto-Chinese Gilt Bronze Figure of Vajradhara. Hammer price 620.000 SEK
First edition of Kepler's Tabulae Rudolphinae 1627. Hammer price 350.000 SEK
Axel Stake
Diaries, Axel Stake. Hammer price 450.000 SEK
A Rare Blue and White Jar
A Rare Blue and White Jar. Hammer price 85.000 SEK
An Export Armorial Punch Bowl, Sparre af Söfdeborg. Hammer price 40.000 SEK
A Powder-Blue and Copper-Red Dragon Dish
A Powder-Blue and Copper-Red Dragon Dish. Hammer price 48.000 SEK

Please don't hesitate to contact our specialists for more information, consignment or for a free appraisal

Victoria Svederberg

Senior Specialist Art

Senior Specialist Art

+46 (0)8 453 67 56victoria.svederberg@auktionsverket.com


Ulrika Ruding

Senior Specialist Design & Works of Art

Senior Specialist Design & Works of Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 57ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.com


Joakim Geiger

Specialist - Photography & Art

Specialist - Fine Art

+46 704 67 09 90joakim.geiger@auktionsverket.com


Ulrica

Specialist - Antiques

Specialist - Fine Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 48markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.com

Stockholm


Ulrica Tillander

Specialist - Classic Art & Old Masters, textiles, oriental carpets

Specialist - Fine Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 29ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.com

Stockholm


Anna W

Anna Wehtje

Specialist - Silver

Specialist - Silver

+46 (0)8-453 67 85anna.wehtje@auktionsverket.com

Stockholm


Elisabet Fellbom

Specialist - Asian Art & Works of Art

Specialist - Asian Art & Works of Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 32elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.com

Nybrogatan 32


Dan von Koskull

Site Manager. Specialist - Furniture and design

Site Manager. Specialist - Furniture and design

+358 (0)40-527 0119dan.vonkoskull@auktionsverket.com


Helena Laakso

Specialist - Art & sculpture

Specialist - Art & sculpture

+358 (0)50-518 0616helena.laakso@auktionsverket.com


Nina Oker-Blom

Specialist - gemologist

Specialist - gemologist

+358-407347838nina.oker-blom@auktionsverket.com


Katharina Fahlstedt

Senior Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

+46 (0)8-453 67 49katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.com

Stockholm


Peter Andrén

Head Specialist Skåne

Head Specialist Skåne

+46 (0)76-720 63 25peter.andren@auktionsverket.com


Astrid-Louise Lidforsen

Site Manager

Site Manager

+46 (0)704 38 46 15astrid-louise.lidforsen@auktionsverket.com


Erik Bilén

Site Manager - valuation expert

Site Manager

+46 (31) 20 61 10erik.bilen@auktionsverket.com