Consignment Fine Art

We are currently accepting consignments for our upcoming hammer auctions. Welcome to contact our specialists for a complimentary valuation.


Popular auction items

Our clients are looking for


Previously sold

Andy Warhol “With Hat”Hammer pricer 600.000 SEK.
Spegel, karolinsk, Burchardt Precht
Mirror, Burchardt Precht. Hammer price 410.000 SEK
Pehr Ljung
Table Pehr Ljung. Hammer price 105.000 SEK
Anders Zorn
Anders Zorn, Skärgårdsblomster. Hammer price 1.650.000 SEK
Bruno Liljefors
Bruno Liljefors, Ejdrar på skär. Hammer price 1.400.000 SEK
Gustaf Fjaestad
Gustaf Fjaestad, Rimfrost och strömmigt vatten. Hammer price 460.000 SEK
Helmer Osslund
Helmer Osslund, Ångermanälven. Hammer price 800.000 SEK
First edition of Kepler's Tabulae Rudolphinae 1627
A Tibeto-Chinese Gilt Bronze Figure of Vajradhara. Hammer price 620.000 SEK
First edition of Kepler's Tabulae Rudolphinae 1627. Hammer price 350.000 SEK
Axel Stake
Diaries, Axel Stake. Hammer price 450.000 SEK
A Rare Blue and White Jar
A Rare Blue and White Jar. Hammer price 85.000 SEK
An Export Armorial Punch Bowl, Sparre af Söfdeborg. Hammer price 40.000 SEK
A Powder-Blue and Copper-Red Dragon Dish
A Powder-Blue and Copper-Red Dragon Dish. Hammer price 48.000 SEK

Please don't hesitate to contact our specialists for more information, consignment or for a free appraisal

Victoria Svederberg

Head Specialist Art

Head Specialist Art

+46 (0)8 453 67 56victoria.svederberg@auktionsverket.se


Ulrika Ruding

Head Specialist Design & Works of Art

Head Specialist Design & Works of Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 57ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se


Pierre Olbers St Bellies

Specialist - Art & sculpture

Specialist - Fine Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 61pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se


Joakim Geiger

Specialist - Photography & Art

Specialist - Fine Art

+46 704 67 09 90joakim.geiger@auktionsverket.se


Markus Anderzon

Specialist - Antiques

Specialist - Fine Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 48markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se


Ulrica Tillander

Specialist - Old Master

Specialist - Fine Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 29ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se


Anna W

Anna Wehtje

Specialist - Silver

Specialist - Silver

+46 (0)8-453 67 85anna.wehtje@auktionsverket.se


Elisabet Fellbom

Specialist - Asian Art & Works of Art

Specialist - Asian Art & Works of Art

+46 (0)8-453 67 32elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.se