Home valuations and estate appraisals

Have your items appraised in the privacy of your own home. Book an appointment with one of our valuation experts for appraisals of individual items as well as entire estates – free of charge!

 


Home valuations – Telephone: +46-8-453 67 00

Our home valuation experts

Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16anna.sievert@auktionsverket.com


Valuations expert - home evaluations

Charlotta Andersen

+ 46 (0) 733 40 06 63charlotta.andersen@auktionsverket.com


Leo Challis

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Leo Challis

+46 (0)73 610 74 94leo.challis@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Home valuations

Monika Dygve

+46 (0)8-453 67 21monika.dygve@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44peter.willes@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Specialist Jewelry - Gemologist FGA - Nybrogatan 32

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Tobias Lingblom

+46 (0)739 88 93 37tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.com


Interested?

Please contact me

Thank you for contacting us! We will get back to you shortly