Stockholm – Nybrogatan 32

Customer service
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Telephone: +46 8-453 67 50
fineart@auktionsverket.se

Home valuation:
vardering@auktionsverket.se

 

Monday-Friday 10am-6pm


Our team at Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm

Chief Executive Officer

Li Pamp

li.pamp@auktionsverket.se


Head Specialist Art

Victoria Svederberg

+46 (0)8 453 67 56victoria.svederberg@auktionsverket.se


Head Specialist Design & Works of Art

Ulrika Ruding

+46 (0)8-453 67 57ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Old Master

Ulrica Tillander

+46 (0)8-453 67 29ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Art & sculpture

Pierre Olbers St Bellies

+46 (0)8-453 67 61pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Photography & Art

Joakim Geiger

+46 704 67 09 90joakim.geiger@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Design & Works of Art

Andreas Knutsson

+46 (0)8 453 67 59andreas.knutsson@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Antiques

Markus Anderzon

+46 (0)8-453 67 48markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Antique furniture and crafts

Bertil Carlsson

+46 (0)8-453 67 37bertil.carlsson@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Asian Art & Works of Art

Elisabet Fellbom

+46 (0)8-453 67 32elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.se


Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se


Anna W

Specialist - Silver

Anna Wehtje

+46 (0)8-453 67 85anna.wehtje@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Silver

Tomas Persson

+46 (0)8-453 67 60tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Specialist Jewelry - Gemologist FGA

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Katharina Fahlstedt

+46 (0)8-453 67 49katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Bertil Landström

+46 (0)8-453 67 91bertil.landstrom@auktionsverket.se