Stockholm, Magasin 5

Palermogatan 19
Stockholms Frihamn

Customer Service
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm +46 8-453 67 00
info.magasin5@auktionsverket.com

Appraisal
vardering@auktionsverket.com

Monday-Friday 12am-18pm
Saturday 11am-3pm

Irregular opening hours:
December 24–26, closed
December 31, closed


Our team in Stockholm, Magasin 5

Valuation expert - Watches

Albin Petersén

+46 (0)73–677 70 94albin.petersen@auktionsverket.com


Valuations expert

Anna Martín-Bergman

+46 (0)8-453 67 25anna.martin.bergman@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert

Annabel Jansson Toor

+46 (0)8-453 67 69annabel.toor@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Asian ceramics

Douglas Milling

+46 (0)8-453 67 41douglas.milling@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - contemporary art

Fredrik Anthony

+46 (0)8-453 67 45fredrik.anthony@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert – Specialist Jewellery

Maria Björkman

+46 (0)8-453 67 40maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Silver

Michael Andrén

+46 (0)8-453 67 27michael.andren@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44peter.willes@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Toys

Per Björklund

+46 (0)8-453 67 26per.bjorklund@auktionsverket.com


Senior Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Katharina Fahlstedt

+46 (0)8-453 67 49katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert - Specialist Jewelry - Gemologist FGA

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.com


Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Bertil Landström

+46 (0)8-453 67 91bertil.landstrom@auktionsverket.com


Valuation specialist

Jonas Jakobsson

+46(0)8-453 67 38jonas.jakobsson@auktionsverket.com


Valuation expert

Maja Skönby

+46(0)8-453 67 18maja.skonby@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert

Anna-Kaisa Summanen Öhgren

+46(0)8-453 67 13anna-kaisa.ohgren@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert

Christian Ölmin

+46(0)8-453 67 43christian.olmin@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert

Emilia Nilsson

+46(0)8-453 67 19emilia.nilsson@auktionsverket.se