Asiantuntijamme


Helsinki


Tukholma - Nybrogatan 32


Tukholma - Magasin 5


Experter Globen


Experter -Göteborg


Experter Malmö

Asiantuntija - Site Manager

Astrid-Louise Lidforsen

+46 (0)704 38 46 15astrid-louise.lidforsen@auktionsverket.com

Asiantuntija

Helene af Geijersstam Ottow

+46 (0)40-694 98 21helene.afg.ottow@auktionsverket.com


Experter Helsingborg


Experter Hamburg

Asiantuntija

Beate Rhenisch, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290beate@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Birthe Dahms, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290birthe@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Tianyi Fan, B. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290fan@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Saad Farooq

+49 (0)40 1888 290saad@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Weronika Chmielewska, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290weronika@auktionsverk.com


Experter Neuss/Düsseldorf


Experter Köln

Asiantuntija

Tatjana Neufeld

+49 (0) 151 2317 4489tatjana@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija (Branch manager)

Rebecca Lesny

+49 (0) 151 2317 4489rebecca@auktionsverk.com